Board of governors

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Green Truck Association (GTA), NTEA’s Board of Directors has appointed the GTA Board of Governors.

The Board of Governors, which governs the GTA’s affairs, is responsible for setting policy and developing strategy for the organization, as well as playing an active role in the development of programs and services. 

Ed Hoffman
GTA Chair
Hoffman Fleet LLC (Mooresville, North Carolina)

Kerri Garvin
GTA Vice Chair
Greater Indiana (Indianapolis, Indiana)

Meighan Read 
GTA Treasurer
Duke Energy (Charlotte, North Carolina)

Dominik Beckman
GTA Governor at Large
The Lion Electric Co. (McCellan, California)

David Brosky
GTA Governor at Large
Fontaine Modification Company (Charlotte, North Carolina)

Grant Niebuhr
GTA Governor at Large
Altec Industries (Birmingham, Alabama)

Jimmy Pang
GTA Governor at Large
Verizon Fleet Operations (Basking Ridge, New Jersey)

The GTA Board is interested in suggestions the Association can address. Send your suggestions to
For additional details on appointments to the GTA Board of Governors, selection and terms, please refer to the complete GTA Governing Policies.
GTA strategic plan
(Adobe PDF File)
GTA Governing Policies
(Adobe PDF File)